Home   →   Our People  →  Our People – Personal Tax

OUR PEOPLE

We’re proud to say we have some of the most colourful, electrifying people you’ll meet at CP. Click on their picture to find out for yourself.

    personal tax

    SARAH AXE

    Personal Tax Partner

    saraha@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    SIMON BAINES

    Partner and Head of Tax

    simonb@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    Stacey Cannon

    Private Client Trust Manager

    staceyc@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    Jack Carter

    Assistant Tax Manager

    jackc@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    Gemma Dobson

    Personal Tax Senior Manager

    gemmad@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    Simon Morris

    Partner & Head of Private Client

    simonm@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    HARRIET PYE-WATSON

    Personal Tax Manager

    harrietp@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    STACEY TATE

    Personal Tax Manager

    staceyt@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    cooper-parry