Home   →   Our People  →  Our People – Personal Tax

OUR PEOPLE

We’re proud to say we have some of the most colourful, electrifying people you’ll meet at CP. Click on their picture to find out for yourself.

personal tax

Contact Form








    SARAH AXE

    Private Client Partner

    saraha@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH

    Contact Form








      SIMON BAINES

      Partner and Head of Tax

      simonb@cooperparry.com

      GET IN TOUCH

      Contact Form








        Jack Carter

        Assistant Tax Manager

        jackc@cooperparry.com

        GET IN TOUCH

        Contact Form








          Deb Dean

          Private Client Senior Manager

          debd@cooperparry.com

          GET IN TOUCH

          Contact Form








            Gemma Dobson

            Personal Tax Senior Manager

            gemmad@cooperparry.com

            GET IN TOUCH

            Contact Form








              Sophie Hurst

              Personal Tax Assistant Manager

              sophieh@cooperparry.com

              GET IN TOUCH

              Contact Form








                Oliver MacPhee

                Private Client Tax Assistant Manager

                oliverm@cooperparry.com

                GET IN TOUCH

                Contact Form








                  Caroline Mills-Cooke

                  Personal Tax Manager

                  carolinem@cooperparry.com

                  GET IN TOUCH

                  Contact Form








                    Simon Morris

                    Partner & Head of Private Client

                    simonm@cooperparry.com

                    GET IN TOUCH

                    Contact Form








                      Rachel Murphy

                      Personal Tax Associate

                      rachelm@cooperparry.com

                      GET IN TOUCH

                      Contact Form








                        Leigh Whitten

                        Personal Tax Senior Manager

                        leighw@cooperparry.com

                        GET IN TOUCH

                        Contact Form








                          Nathan Woodhead

                          Private Client Tax Manager

                          nathanw@cooperparry.com

                          GET IN TOUCH