Home   →   Our People  →  Our People – Pensions

OUR PEOPLE

We’re proud to say we have some of the most colourful, electrifying people you’ll meet at CP. Click on their picture to find out for yourself.

    pensions

    HELEN SCOTHERN

    Pensions Director

    helens@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    FERN FARNSWORTH

    Pensions Audit Manager

    fernf@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    JOHN FLETCHER

    Senior Manager

    johnf@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    Brad Hendry

    Student Chartered Accountant

    bradh@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    Joelle Hernandez

    Student Chartered Accountant

    joelleh@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    STEPHANIE HIND

    Pensions Audit Manager

    stephanieh@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    Will Morrell

    Student Chartered Accountant

    willm@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    David Rose

    Pensions Audit Manager

    davidr@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    Hannah Clare

    Student Chartered Accountant

    hannahc@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    Rahul Sharma

    Student Chartered Accountant

    rahuls@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    Lydia Stott

    Trainee Accounts Technician

    lydias@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    cooper-parry