Home   →   Our People  →  Our People Audit

OUR PEOPLE

We’re proud to say we have some of the most colourful, electrifying people you’ll meet at CP. Click on their picture to find out for yourself.

    audit

    LEWIS ALDRIDGE

    Audit Manager

    lewisa@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    SIMON ATKINS

    Not For Profit Partner

    simona@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    Anoop Bilkhu

    Audit Manager

    anoopb@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    Joanne Blenkiron

    Audit Senior Manager

    joanneb@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    NEIL CALDER

    Relationship Partner

    neilc@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    Nicoleta Ciobanu

    Accounting Advisory Manager

    nicoletac@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    NATASHA CLARKE

    Audit Manager

    natashac@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    KATIE COTTON

    Audit Manager

    katiec@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    Sam Eaglefield

    Audit Manager

    samanthae@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    STEVE ELLIS

    Relationship Partner

    stevee@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    MARTIN FIRBANK

    Audit Director

    martinf@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    DAVID FOTHERINGHAM

    Audit Senior Manager, Tech & High Growth

    davidf@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    Jayne Fotheringham

    Audit Senior Manager

    jaynef@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    ALISON FOVARGUE

    Audit Partner

    alisonf@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    ANDREW HONARMAND

    Relationship Partner

    andrewh@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    HOLLY HONARMAND

    Audit Manager

    hollyh@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    MELANIE HOPWELL

    Audit Director

    melanieh@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    Justine Hughes

    Audit Senior Manager

    justineh@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    RICHARD JONES

    Head Of Audit

    richardj@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    SHARON KAUR

    Audit Director

    gulsharonk@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    CAT KELLY

    Head of Retail and Relationship Partner

    catherinek@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    SARAH KIRKBY

    Audit Manager

    sarahc@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    Steve Leith

    Partner, Head of Tech & High Growth

    stevel@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    EMMA LONGMORE

    Audit Senior Manager

    emmal@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    LAURA MOSS

    Audit Manager

    lauram@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    DANNY PARKER

    Relationship Partner

    dannyp@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    CHRISTIAN PEAT

    Senior Audit Manager

    christianp@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    NICK POGSON

    Audit Manager

    nickp@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    Anna Reeves

    Accounting Advisory Manager

    annar@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    GEMMA ROSIE

    Audit Manager

    gemmar@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    PAUL ROWLEY

    Relationship Partner

    paulr@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    Frank Scotton

    Audit Manager

    franks@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    PETER STERLING

    Relationship Partner

    peters@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    RACHEL TATTERSALL

    Student Chartered Accountant

    rachelt@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    Abbey Walker-Walster

    Audit Assistant Manager

    abbeyw@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    KATIE WARRINGTON

    Relationship Partner

    katiew@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    Faye Wyles

    Audit Senior Manager

    fayew@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH
    cooper-parry