Home   →   Our People  →  Our People Audit

OUR PEOPLE

We’re proud to say we have some of the most colourful, electrifying people you’ll meet at CP. Click on their picture to find out for yourself.

audit

LEWIS ALDRIDGE

Audit Manager

lewisa@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
SIMON ATKINS

Not For Profit Partner

simona@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
Joanne Blenkiron

Audit Senior Manager

joanneb@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
SARAH BLOOR

Audit Associate

sarahb@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
NEIL CALDER

Audit Director

neilc@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
Nicoleta Ciobanu

Accounting Advisory Manager

nicoletac@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
NATASHA CLARKE

Audit Manager

natashac@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
KATIE COTTON

Audit Manager

katiec@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
STEVE ELLIS

Relationship Partner

stevee@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
MARTIN FIRBANK

Audit Director

martinf@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
DAVID FOTHERINGHAM

Audit Senior Manager

davidf@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
Jayne Fotheringham

Audit Senior Manager

jaynef@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
ALISON FOVARGUE

Audit Partner

alisonf@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
STEPHANIE HIND

Audit Manager

stephanieh@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
ANDREW HONARMAND

Relationship Partner

andrewh@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
MELANIE HOPWELL

Audit Senior Manager

melanieh@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
RICHARD JONES

Head Of Audit

richardj@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
SHARON KAUR

Audit Senior Manager

gulsharonk@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
CAT KELLY

Relationship Partner

catherinek@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
SARAH KIRKBY

Audit Manager

sarahc@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
Steve Leith

Relationship Partner and Head of Technology & High Growth

stevel@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
EMMA LONGMORE

Audit Senior Manager

emmal@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
LAURA MOSS

Audit Manager

lauram@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
DANNY PARKER

Relationship Partner

dannyp@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
HOLLY PARSONS

Audit Manager

hollyp@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
KRISHNA PATEL

Audit Manager

krishnap@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
CHRISTIAN PEAT

Senior Audit Manager

christianp@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
NICK POGSON

Audit Manager

nickp@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
Anna Reeves

Accounting Advisory Manager

annar@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
GEMMA ROSIE

Audit Manager

gemmar@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
PAUL ROWLEY

Relationship Partner

paulr@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
Frank Scotton

Audit Manager

franks@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
PETER STERLING

Relationship Partner

peters@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
RACHEL TATTERSALL

Student Chartered Accountant

rachelt@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
JAMES TAYLOR

Not For Profit Senior Manager

jamest@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
ALICE THORNHILL

Student Chartered Accountant

alicet@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
KATIE WARRINGTON

Relationship Partner

katiew@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
Faye Wyles

Audit Senior Manager

fayew@cooperparry.com

GET IN TOUCH
cooper-parry